Snapchat will soon allow users to'unsend' embarrassing messages. The social media firm is rolling out a new'Clear Chats' feature that will let you delete messages after they've been sent to other users. Snapchat says the tool, which will roll out to users globally in the next few weeks, works for both individual and group chats. Snapchat said on Monday that it's launching a'Clear Chats' feature that will let you delete messages after they've been sent. The Clear Chats tool should be especially helpful if you've accidentally sent a movie spoiler to a group of friends, Snapchat says.